Joshua

I just wanted to give a great big shout out to Joshua for winning the hearts of millions and bringing home the title of America’s favorite dancer. I must admit however that my favorite this season was Twitch. Regardless, Joshua was well deserving. And by the way, I am referring to So You Think You Can Dance for those of you who happen to be somehow untouched by this amazing televised competition of entertaining dance. It is by far, one of the best shows on T.V.

And G. and I have floor seats at the United Center in Chicago, to see the dancers do their thing on tour!! Here I come Twitch!!!  4 Real!!

Tagged

3 thoughts on “Joshua

  1. Kjirsten says:

    I love going back and watching my fave dance routines on You Tube. I think my faves from the season were Twitch and Kerrington’s Viennese Waltz, Mark and Kourtney’s “The Garden” choreographed by Sonja, and “The door” routine choreographed by the fabulous Mia Michaels. I missed Wade Robson’s routines this year, he is one of my faves.

  2. Christi says:

    Ok so after you called Gina’s the other night I just had to turn it on and watch it!!! LOL!

  3. outspokenandunderpaid says:

    Kjirsten…the dances you mentioned as your faves were definitely mine too…the KISS with Twitch and Katie was SMOKIN’!!

    Christi…told you so!!

Leave a Reply

