More Sweetness…

But this time, it’s not directly from one of my boys…

By the time I arrived at the gym’s nursery today, Rogan informed me that he had a poopy diaper.  Of course, I felt the need to change it before we left.  We had an audience, or should I say, Rogan had an audience.

A little girl hovered nearby while I removed Ro’s diaper and began to wipe him clean.  This little girl could hardly avert her eyes.  Soon enough she spoke, “Is that his peanut?”…”Yes”,  I replied,  “that is indeed his peanut!”

Tagged

Leave a Reply

