That Bag

As a favor to Emily H., I have posted a picture of the bag we keep addressing on her blog. Here is the link to Emily’s blag, I mean bag, damn it, I mean blog!!

clipped from www.target.com
Xhilaration® Argyle Zip-Top Tote - Brown
blog it
Tagged , , ,

One thought on “That Bag

  1. Emily says:

    Oh Tanzie…you always were so solution focused. It’s what I love about you. Makes me miss the days of our presidency together. I finally did get that damn bag up on my blog….but it wasn’t easy. Not nearly as any other picture I’ve posted. I think it would have been easier to drive to target and take a picture of me with it and then drive home and download that instead of the picture from the website. Next time I just may do that:)

Leave a Reply

