Unspoken Pressure

I have a strange feeling my friend Kjirsten and I are both waiting to see what the other blogs about regarding the past weekend.  For some reason, I’m feeling the pressure.  I wonder if she is too?!?!

In short, I traveled to Indianapolis for a wedding and was able to get in some quality time with a couple of good grad school friends.  We ate some tasty food, drank some delightful Scottish beer, and had fun reminiscing and discussing various ideas for blogs.

So, this will be my initial blog reflecting on the weekend, with much more to come.  Until then, it is Monday, and there is laundry to be done!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Unspoken Pressure

  1. Kjirsten says:

    I haven’t had a chance to write anything!!! Would you mind sending me the pictures you took?

  2. Tanzie says:

    I’ll upload them to facebook and you can take them from there!!

Leave a Reply

