I Vant to Suck Your Blood

Trick or Treat Part I

McKade was a real sport this year. He was more than excited to dress up and don the vampire teeth. In fact he had begged me to “wear” them so often right after purchase that I had to threaten to take them away FOREVER!! He didn’t ask again!

So last night, Mike did McKade’s face make-up and hair. I was responsible for the garb, and if you want my opinion, and even if you don’t want my opinion, you know you’re getting it anyway, I think his costume turned out quite well. Mack even practiced his little catch phrase, ” I vant to drink your blood!”

Tagged

3 thoughts on “I Vant to Suck Your Blood

  1. Kjirsten says:

    He looks great!

  2. Crazy like a chicken says:

    Creepy cousin, (um I was talking about McKade not Mike). He looks awesome!

  3. outspokenandunderpaid says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

