I Want in On the Fun

I’ve noticed that a few of the blogs I read often feature some sort of list. There’s Miketastic Monday, Friday 15, 10 things Thursday, and of course many other random lists just for the sake of a having a list.

Don’t get me wrong, I love lists. So in an effort to get in on the enumerating fun, I’m creating and introducing my own list. And because I’m also a fan of alliteration, I’m forging ahead with the “Monday Manifest”.

I don’t have a list today though, it’s still Sunday! Check back tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

