Monday Manifest, One Day Late

  • So I’m a day late on my post,
  • but that pales in comparison to the lateness of my laundry schedule,
  • I just can’t seem to get back on top since we were gone for a week during the Christmas break.
  • In fact I should be folding and putting away not typing and kvetching about life!
  • McKade returned to school yesterday without too much difficulty,
  • and last night he started a four week round of Tae Kwon Do.
  • He seems to be enjoying it so far and said that he was excited to go back to class!
  • So it’s Tuesday and I am relieved to be back on the weekly schedule,
  • But I’m fretting because $$ is tight and I can hardly wait for payday,
  • The outpouring of cash over Christmas is catching up,
  • At least we managed to avoid major credit card purchases.
  • Tonight is BodyPump and I am especially excited to get back to working out on a regular basis!
  • I don’t have much to say today, so I’ll close and catch up with you tomorrow!!
Leave a Reply

