Mr. Pickles…Who ARE You?

Everybody wants to know!!

Well maybe not everybody, but my friend Regan asked and so I’m going to give her an answer!

http://docmaureen.blogspot.com/2009/02/chicken-game-rules.html

I was introduced to The Chicken Game through a new blogger friend…Hi Kate!!!…and I have to admit, at first I was weary.  I was all “are you kidding me?,  a little chicken, in strange poses with funny captions, but then I saw some more pictures of Mr. Pickles, and was all “Oh yeah, of course, a little chicken in strange poses with funny captions, now that is funny!” AND, as a bonus, I have more blog fodder!

So I jumped on the band wagon after Kate…Hi Kate!!… gave me my own Mr. Pickles at a recent girls weekend.  And I actually have not yet introduced Mr. Pickles to my kids or my husband…I’ve been having all the fun by myself.  Of course Rogan has been sick ALL WEEK LONG and I was trying to wait to introduce my little chicken to all three boys at once.

3 thoughts on “Mr. Pickles…Who ARE You?

  1. Regan says:

    If you introduce Mr. Pickles to Mike carnally, I DO NOT WANT TO SEE PICTURES. I just want that on the table.

    Or not on the table.

    Or anywhere.

    At all.

    Ever.

    That is all.

    • outspokenandunderpaid says:

      This idea had NOT occurred to me, and quite frankly Miss. Regan, I am more than a little concerned that it occurred to you. Do we need to have a little talk young lady?

  2. […] @ 7:37 pm In an effort to liven up McKade’s first day of school, Mike decided to toss Mr. Pickles to his lunch sack.  I wasn’t sure about this at first but then decided McKade would probably […]

Leave a Reply

