I typed this 5 hours ago and I’m just now getting around to posting it!

Not because I’m busy, just lazy!
  • Gave myself another haircut today,
  • Took it a little too short on the right,
  • I suppose I won’t be tipping as much as usual,
  • Ro seems to be experiencing a summer cold,
  • It’s Monday, which means I pretend to do laundry and feign cleaning the house a bit,
  • It’s getting warmer as the day wears on and I’m putting off turning on the AC,
  • I was going to take the boys to an “ice cream social” at our local library, but since Rogan has a low fever, it just didn’t seem like the right things to do,
  • I can’t decide if I’m relieved or disappointed,
  • We are all still very tired from spending the day at a friend’s celebrating their girls’ birthday,
  • I have some decoupage I need to work on and I can’t get motivated,
  • I’m grumpy,
  • Have a good Monday!
Leave a Reply

