Oops, I did it again!

Seriously, I had every intention of posting another blog today but the dog ate it.  OK, I’m not telling the whole truth.  The day just got away from me and I ended it by counting 2100 fucking BoxTops to help raise money for my kid’s school!!  yes…I really counted that many!!

 

And now it’s bedtime and I didn’t want to disappoint you again, not after having put you through what you just went through, I mean with my long absence and all.   So here it is.  My post for today.

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

