By the way…

…don’t come to this blog thinking there will be something new everyday.  That ain’t how I roll.  I post when I want, where I want,  and about what I want.  I answer to no one.  Days, weeks, months may go by with nary a word.  If you’re looking for consistency, you are in the wrong damn place.

But I can recommend a couple of blogs I frequent where the postings are as regular as my changing underwear…which is daily, if not twice daily, as I do love a good sweaty workout.

So, basically, you’ll get what you get when you get it.

And one more thing, have you ever purchased a box o’ wine?  No?  Then get on it, ’cause you can drink as much as you want without having to witness the horror of a slowly emptying bottle.

Leave a Reply

